NE Region

President
William M. Fosina

wfosina@verizon.net

908-803-4949

State Officers

President
Kevin Webster

websterkevinb@gmail.com

973-903-1939

Executive Vice President
Joseph Abegg

joseph.abegg@njwg.cap.gov

609-265-0081

Secretary
Frank Cappuccio

fcappuccio@mhrd.org

973-402-6090

Treasurer
John B. Smith, Jr.

jsmith8515@gmail.com

609-397-4907

Chaplain
Tobia (Toby) Terranova

tobyterranova@yahoo.com

845-887-4069

Vice President of Aerospace Education
Jerry Iacona

jiacona237@aol.com

609-581-3744

Vice President of CyberPatriot
Howard H. Leach, Jr.

hhleach@aol.com

973-540-1283

Vice President of Government Relations
Cole H. Kleitsch

walkingcivics@gmail.com

908-420-9463

Vice President of Membership
Tobia (Toby) Terranova

tobyterranova@yahoo.com

845-887-4069

 


© Copyright 2008-2017 Air Force Association of New Jersey. All rights reserved.